Zoom the image with the mouse

Sepultura 'Live in Sao Paulo' CD/DVD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. This five album box set represent the second phase of the bands career when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera, although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums.

'Live in São Paulo' is the second live album by Sepultura and includes tracks recorded on Aril 3rd 2005 at a concert in São Paulo, which was also filmed. The film of this concert appears on the DVD, which also includes a documentary about the band from 1998-2005, some official videos, and the making of the album.  

CD & DVD package


1. Intro

2. Apes of God

3. Slave New World

4. Propaganda

5. Attitude

6. Choke

7. Innerself / Beneath the Remains

8. Escape to the Void

9. Mindwar

10. Troops of Doom

11. Necromancer

12. Sepulnation

13. Refuse / Resist

14. Territory

15. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos

16. Bullet the Blue Sky

17. Reza

18. Biotech Is Godzilla

19. Arise / Dead Embrionic Cells

20. Come Back Alive

21. Roots Bloody Roots

Customers Also Viewed