Zoom the image with the mouse

Sepultura 'Sepulnation - The Studio Albums 1998-2009 Remastered' 5CD Clamshell Box Set

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. This five album box set represent the second phase of the bands career when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera, although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums. Spanning the years 1996 to 2009 this contains the albums; Against, Nation, Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex, all remastered as a collectors CD box.  

This five album, 5CD clam shell box set includes:

-       Against

-       Nation

-       Roorback

-       Dante XXI

-       A-Lex

Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex all remastered. Roorback also includes rare Revolusongs EP.

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...