Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Sinner 'Brotherhood'CD Digipack - RELEASE DATE 15th July 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 15th Jul 2022

Add An Extra Option

The heavy metal world has produced quite a few legends. But none is like Mat Sinner. So much conviction, lifeblood and self‐sacrifice, so much pure heavy metal spirit, so much dedication is usually not found bundled in a single person. Since 1982 he fronts the band named after him, with which he now triumphantly returns in the form of 'Brotherhood': a massive album, whose title is as self‐explanatory as the mission of its creator.

Self‐produced and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, among others), it is a record that carries the band's internal
brotherhood under its heart as much as the brotherhood of the worldwide heavy metal following. "We belong together ‐ and this album is meant to express that," says Sinner. That following is also brought into the spotlight in particular by the numerous guests represented on the album (see below). With hooks, riffs and precise hardness Mat Sinner revitalizes virtues that he co‐invented four decades ago. The force and hardness represented on 'Brotherhood' as well as the razor‐sharp riffs will make even members of the innermost Sinner fan circle topple off their feet.


01. Bulletproof
02. We Came To Rock
03. Reach Out
04. Brotherhood
05. Refuse To Surrender
06. The Last Generation
07. Gravity
08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
09. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
12. When You Were Young (The Killers cover)


Customers Also Viewed

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Ghost 'Levitation' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black Garment...