Zoom the image with the mouse

Six Feet Under 'Nightmares Of The Decomposed' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

On October 2, death metal veterans Six Feet Under will release their 17th full-length album, "Nightmares Of The Decomposed", via Metal Blade Records. Vocalist Chris Barnes comments: "Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old bandmate from Cannibal Corpse, Jack Owen [guitar], was like coming home...To a room full of dead bodies. Jack's writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire."

Comprised of 12 tracks, "Nightmares Of The Decomposed" is a defining statement, making it very clear that more than twenty-five years into their career, Six Feet Under remain at the forefront of the genre. Dynamic, heavy as hell, catchy, and uncompromising, it is everything that the band's longtime faithful have come to expect from the deadly unit, and is clearly the product of a lot of hard work by Barnes, guitarists Owen and Ray Suhy, bassist Jeff Hughell and drummer Marco Pitruzzella.

Track Listing...

Side A:
1. Amputato
2. Zodiac
3. The Rotting
4. Death Will Follow
5. Migraine
6. The Noose

Side B:
1. Blood Of The Zombie
2. Self Imposed Death Sentence
3. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
4. Drink Blood Get High
5. Labyrinth Of Insanity
6. Without Your Life

Customers Also Viewed