Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Slipknot 'The End, So Far' 2LP 180g Ultra Clear Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 30th September 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 30th Sep 2022

Add An Extra Option

Legendary Iowan icons Slipknot have announced details of their widely anticipated new album, 'The End, So Far' which will be released September 30th on Roadrunner Records.

The band has also shared the album’s lead single 'The Dying Song (Time To Sing)' with an official music video directed by the band’s own M. Shawn ‘clown’ Crahan. The video, and the track itself, sees one of the world’s most popular and deeply enigmatic bands relentlessly charting new ground as they continue to redefine, revitalize, and reimagine the scope of rock music.

Produced By SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, 'The End, So Far' includes the band’s 2021 surprise single 'The Chapeltown Rag' and follows their widely celebrated 2019 album 'We Are Not Your Kind', which marked Slupknot’s third consecutive #1 on the Billboard 200, and also debuted at #1 on the UK Album Chart.

Limited 180g 2LP ultra clear vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeve


1. Adderall

2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

3. The Chapeltown Rag

4. Yen

5. Hivemind

6. Warranty

7. Medicine For The Dead

8. Acidic

9. Heirloom

10. H377

11. De Sade

12. Finale

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...