Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Supergrass 'Supergrass' (Remastered) LP Neon Orange Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 16th September 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 16th Sep 2022

Add An Extra Option

Supergrass’ hugely successful third album reached #3 in the UK album Charts and #13 US Billboard Heatseekers Chart in 1999 and has amassed over 300,000 sales in the UK alone since its release.

This 2022 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Pumping On Your Stereo’ (UK #11), ‘Moving’ (UK #9), ‘Mary’ (UK #36).

Released as 1LP neon orange vinyl. Restored original artwork with newly inspired inner bag artwork from original 90's promo singles. Lovingly crafted by Supergrass.

Album remastered by original producer John Cornfield, with Supergrass bassist Mick Quinn.

Tracklisting - 2022 ‘Supergrass’ album remaster

Side A:

1. Moving

2. Your Love

3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)

4. Beautiful People

5. Shotover Hill

6. Eon

Side B:

7. Mary

8. Jesus Came From Outta Space

9. Pumping On Your Stereo

10. Born Again

11. Faraway

12. Mama & Papa

Customers Also Viewed

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl


'Considered Dead' is the debut full-length album by Canadian death metal band Gorguts. The album was originally released in October 1991 through Roadrunner Records, with whom the band signed a deal...