Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - The Acacia Strain 'Step Into the Light' CD - RELEASE DATE 12th May 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 12th May 2023

Add An Extra Option

The Acacia Strain appeared next to Deftones and Run The Jewels in the “25 Best Albums of 2020” list  assembled by Revolver, who also counted the band’s decade-old 'Wormwood' as one of 15 Essential Deathcore Albums alongside platters from Suicide Silence and Bring Me The Horizon.

The hell-raising metal institution literally doubles down on that prophecy in 2023, delivering not one but two devastating and diverse full-length records on the same day – 12 May. 'Step Into The Light' and 'Failure Will Follow' push forward the fierce creative momentum kicked off with the surprise release of 'It Comes In Waves' (2019) and the untraditional rollout of the spectacular 'Slow Decay' (2020).


1. Flourishing

2. Calf's Blood

3. Chain (feat. Jacob Lily)

4. Fresh Bones

5. Teeth Of The Cursed Dog

6. Open Wound

7. Sinkhole (feat. Josef Alfonso)

8. Is This Really Happening?

9. Untended Graves

10. None Of Us Asked To Be Here

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...