Zoom the image with the mouse

The White Buffalo - 'Year Of The Dark Horse' LP Opaque Grey Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Loosely based around the shifting of the seasons and the shifting of a relationship, 'Year Of The Dark Horse' is The White Buffalo’s most ambitious and challenging work to date.

A collection of 12 musical vignettes – individual yet constant in flow – that show off the full scope of his song-writing craft. Joining forces with legendary producer Jay Joyce, the results are both spectacular and surprising, showing what can be achieved when creativity is hailed as king and genre restrictions are cast into the fire.

Limited opaque grey vinyl


Side A:

1. Not Today

2. Winter Act 2

3. Kingdom For A Fool

4. Love Will Never Come / Spring's Song

5. She Don't Know That I Lie

6. C'mon Come Up Come Out

Side B:

1. Love Song #3

2. Heart Attack

3. Am I Still A Child

4. 52 Card Pickup

5. Donna

6. Life Goes On

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...