Zoom the image with the mouse

Wardruna 'Kvitravn' Digipack CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Masterful NorweiganstorytellersWardrunaare set to reveal yet another masterstroke in their mission to understand and integrate ancient thoughts, tools and methods to produce something relevant to the modern era. Kvitravn, meaning white raven, marks a distinct evolution in Wardruna’sunique sound, making use of a wide-ranging and rich sonic tapestry such as Kravik-lyre, Trosssingen-lyre, Tagllharpa, Sootharp, Langeleik, Crwth, Goat-horn, lrr, and Moraharpajust to name a few.

Track Listing...

1. Synkverv
2. Kvitravn
3. Skugge
4. Grá
5. Fylgjutal
6. Munin
7. Kvit hjort
8. Viseveiding
9. Ni
10. Vindavlarljod
11. Andvevarljod

Customers Also Viewed

Revocation 'Netherheaven' CD Digipack

Revocation 'Netherheaven' CD Digipack


Boston-based progressive death metal outfit Revocation return from the Lovecraftian outer limits on new album, 'Netherheaven'. Four years in the making, the Billboard-charting trio — featuring...

Music For Nations Powered by Eyesore