Zoom the image with the mouse

Primal Fear 'Unbreakable' 2LP White Black Marbled Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Limited Edition Reissue on White-Black Marbled Double Vinyl in a lush Gatefold sleeve.


Side A:

1. Unbreakable (Part 1)
2. Strike
3. Give Em' Hell
4. Bad Guys Wear Black
5. And There Was Silence

Side B:

1. Metal Nation
2. Where Angels Die
3. Unbreakable (Part 2)

Side C:

1. Marching Again
2. Born Again
3. Blaze Of Glory
4. Conviction

Side D:

1. Night Of The Jumps
2. Born Again (Acoustic Version)