Zoom the image with the mouse

Atomkraft 'Conductors of Noise' CD Digipak

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

"Conductors of Noize" is a 1987 mini album by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT.

Track List:

3.The Cage
4.The Vision Of Belshazzar
5.Teutonic Pain
6.Rich Bitch
Bonus tracks
7.Demolition Boys
8.Total Metal (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
9.This Vision Of Behshazzar (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
10.Foliage (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
11.Demolition (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)

Customers Also Viewed

Atomkraft 'Future Warriors' CD Digipak

Atomkraft 'Future Warriors' CD Digipak


'Future Warriors' is the one and only album released by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT. Atomkraft is a band best known for its bassist/vocalist Tony Dolan, who went on to replace Cronos and front Venom in the...