Zoom the image with the mouse

Six Feet Under 'Warpath' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Six Feet Under is an American death metal band from Tampa, Florida, United States, formed in 1993. The band consists of five members: founding vocalist Chris Barnes, guitarists Ray Suhy and Jack Owen, bassist Jeff Hughell and drummer Marco Pitruzzella. It was originally a side project formed by Barnes with guitarist Allen West of Obituary, but became a full-time commitment after Barnes was dismissed from Cannibal Corpse in 1995. They have released twelve albums, and are listed by Nielsen Soundscan as the fourth best-selling death metal act in the U.S

Warpath is Six Feet Under's second studio album. Tracks on this album include "Death or Glory", which is a cover of a song originally done by Holocaust and "4:20", a song four minutes and twenty seconds in length which, according to the liner notes, was recorded at 4:20 PM on April 20, 1997.

This is a 180gram black vinyl - Includes lyric/photo insert and poster


Side 1
1. War Is Coming  
2. Nonexistence   
3. A Journey Into Darkness
4. Animal Instinct 
5. Death Or Glory 
6. Burning Blood   

Side 2
7. Manipulation
8. 4:20
9. Revenge Of The Zombie
10. As I Die
11. Night Visions
12. Caged And Disgraced

Customers Also Viewed