Zoom the image with the mouse

Revocation 'The Outer Ones' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Great Is Our Sin' is the seventh album from technical death metal band Revocation, originally released in 2018

Limited 180g black vinyl pressing


1. Of Unworldly Origin

2. That Which Consumes All Things

3. Blood Atonement

4. Fathomless Catacombs

5. The Outer Ones

6. Vanitas

7. Ex Nihilo

8. Luciferous

9. A Starless Darkness