Zoom the image with the mouse

Six Feet Under 'Haunted' LP 180g Black Vinyl + Poster

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Haunted is the debut album by American death metal band Six Feet Under. It was released via Metal Blade Records in 1995, just before Chris Barnes' departure from Cannibal Corpse.

This is the Metal Blade Originals Re-Issue pressed on 180g Black Vinyl complete with Limited Edition Poster!

Track Listing

A1. The Enemy Inside
A2. Silent Violence
A3. Lycanthropy
A4. Still Alive
A5. Beneath A Black Sky

B1. Human Target
B2. Remains Of You
B3. Suffering In Ecstasy
B4. Tomorrow's Victim
B5. Torn To The Blade
B6. Haunted

Customers Also Viewed

Six Feet Under 'Haunted' (Black) T-Shirt Six Feet Under 'Haunted' (Black) T-Shirt

Six Feet Under 'Haunted' (Black) T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Six Feet Under 'Haunted' (Black) T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton ...