Zoom the image with the mouse

Strapping Young Lad 'SYL' LP Transparent Yellow Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Strapping Young Lad (often referred to as SYL) is the eponymous third album by Canadian heavy metal band Strapping Young Lad. It was released in February 2003.


1. Dire

2. Consequence

3. Relentless

4. Rape Song

5. Aftermath

6. Devour

7. Last Minute

8. Force Fed

9. Dirt Pride

10. Bring On the Young