Zoom the image with the mouse

Sum 41 'Half Hour Of Power' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Half Hour Of Power is an EP by Canadian rock band Sum 41, originally released in June 2000. 

Although officially an EP, 'Half Hour of Power' may also be considered the band's debut studio album. Most of the songs featured on the EP were included as bonus tracks on Sum 41's actual debut studio album 'All Killer No Filler'


1. Grab the Devil by the Horns and Fuck Him Up the Ass
2. Machine Gun
3. What I Believe
4. T.H.T.
5. Makes No Difference
6. Summer
7. 2 Ways to Die
8. Second Chance for Max Headroom
9. Dave's Possessed Hair/It's What We're All About
10. Ride the Chariot to the Devil
11. Another Time Around