Zoom the image with the mouse

The Black Dahlia Murder 'Unhallowed' Limited Edition LP Black Vinyl (Re-Issue)

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

The Black Dahlia Murder is an American melodic death metal band from Waterford, Michigan, formed in 2001. Their name is derived from the 1947 unsolved murder of Elizabeth Short, often referred to as Black Dahlia. The band currently comprises lead vocalist Trevor Strnad, rhythm guitarist Brian Eschbach, bassist Max Lavelle, drummer Alan Cassidy, and lead guitarist Brandon Ellis. Out of the eight studio albums they have released to date, the last seven have charted on the U.S. Billboard 200, with their fifth album Ritual peaking at No. 31 in 2011, marking them as one of the most popular contemporary American extreme metal bands.

Unhallowed is the debut studio album by The Black Dahlia Murder. It was released through Metal Blade Records on June 17, 2003.


Side 1
1. Unhallowed
2. Funeral Thirst
3. Elder Misanthropy
4. Contagion
5. When The Last Grave Has Emptied

Side 2
6. Thy Horror Cosmic
7. The Blackest Incarnation
8. Hymn For The Wretched
9. Closed Casket Requiem
10. Apex

Customers Also Viewed