Zoom the image with the mouse

The Stranglers 'Feline' 2CD Deluxe

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

This new deluxe and epic expanded 40th anniversary edition of 'Feline' from The Stranglers, will be a collectors item for years to come, presented as a 2CD features bonus tracks and rarities.  

 The Stranglers were unstoppable throughout the seventies and eighties becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, with 'Feline' peaking at No. 4 in the UK album chart. Lead single ‘European Female’ peaked at No. 9 in the Singles chart and paved the way for the bands transition in sound, helping to cement their place in an ever-changing soundscape.



1. Midnight Summer Dream

2. It’s A Small World

3. Ships That Pass In The Night

4. The European Female (In Celebration Of)

5. Let’s Tango In Paris

6. Paradise

7. All Roads Lead To Rome

8. Blue Sister

9. Never Say Goodbye


1. The European Female (Radio Edit)

2. Midnight Summer Dream (Special Single Mix)

3. Paradise (7” Edit)

4. Pawsher

5. Permission

6. Midnight Summer Dream (Special 12” Mix)

7. Savage Breast

8. Vladimir & Olga

9. Midnight Summer Dream/European Female (Live)

10. Aural Sculpture Manifesto