Zoom the image with the mouse

Thin Lizzy 'Live and Dangerous' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Live And Dangerous' is the classic live album by Thin Lizzy, released in 1978.


Side A:

1. Jailbreak

2. Emerald

3. Southbound

4. Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song

Side B:

5. Dancing In the Moonlight

6. Massacre

7. Still In Love With You

8. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed

Side C:

9. Cowboy Song

10. The Boys Are Back in Town

11. Don't Believe a Word

12. Warriors

13. Are You Ready

Side D:

14. Suicide

15. Sha La La

16. Baby Drives Me Crazy

17. The Rocker


Customers Also Viewed

Yungblud 'Weird!' CD Jewel Case

Yungblud 'Weird!' CD Jewel Case


'Weird!' is the second studio album by English singer Yungblud, released in December 2020. The album was supported by six singles: "Weird!", "Strawberry Lipstick", "God Save Me, but Don't Drown Me...

Nirvana 'Nevermind' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Nirvana 'Nevermind' CD Jewel Case


The classic breakthrough grunge album released in 1991. Tracklisting 1. Smalls Like Teen Spirit 2. In Bloom 3. Come As You Are 4. Breed 5. Lithium 6. Polly 7. Territorial Pissings 8. Drain...