Zoom the image with the mouse

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown 'Wild Child' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Recorded in a 13-day period on all-analog tape at Sputnik Sound Studios in Nashville by engineer Vance Powell, 'Wild Child' is the debut full length release from Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, originally released in January 2013.

CD jewel case


1. Fool's Gold

2. Lipstick Wonder Woman

3. Cold Heart

4. Downtown Tonight

5. Say A Prayer

6. House That Jack Built

7. Last One Leaving

8. Still Young (Hey Kids)

9. You Got Me Baby

10. House On Fire

11. Where I Want You

12. Poor Boy's Dream

Customers Also Viewed