Zoom the image with the mouse

UFO 'Force It' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Force It' was the fourth studio from UFO released in 1975, and became their first album to chart in the United States.


Side A:

1. Let It Roll

2. Shoot Shoot

3. High Flyer

4. Love Lost Love

5. Out in the Street

Side B:

6. Mother Mary

7. Too Much of Nothing

8. Dance Your Life Away

9. This Kid's