Zoom the image with the mouse

XXXTentacion 'Bad Vibes Forever' LP Black & Bone Colour Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Bad Vibes Forever' is the fourth and final studio album by American rapper and singer XXXTentacion. It is his second posthumous solo album following his death on June 18, 2018. It features guest appearances from, among others, Trippie Redd, Lil Wayne and Blink-182.

Black and bone colour 2LP vinyl pressing


1. Introduction

2. Ex Bitch

3. Ugly

4. Bad Vives Forever (Feat. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd)

5. School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)

6. I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Triumph

8. Limbo (Feat. Killstation)

9. Before I Realize

10. Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)

11. Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)

12. Hot Gyal (Tory Lanez & Mavavado)

13. The Only Time I Feel Alive (Feat. Craig Xen)

14. The Interlude That Never Ends

15. Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)

16. Attention!

17. Eat It Up

18. Voss (Sauce Walka)

19. Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Steffon Don and Vybvs Kartel)

20. Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) [Jimmy Levi)

21. Hearteater

22. NorthStar Remix (Feat. Joyner Lucas)

23. Chase

24. Numb The Pain

25. It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink 182)

Customers Also Viewed