Zoom the image with the mouse

Yungblud 'Weird!' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Weird!' is the second studio album by English singer Yungblud, released in December 2020. The album was supported by six singles: "Weird!", "Strawberry Lipstick", "God Save Me, but Don't Drown Me Out", "Cotton Candy", "Mars" and "Acting Like That", and contains collaborations with Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker


1. Teresa

2. Cotton Candy

3. Strawberry Lipstick

4. Mars

5. Superdeadfriends

6. Love Song

7. God Save Me, But Don't Drown Me Out

8. Ice Cream Man

9. Weird!

10. Charity

11. It's Quiet In Beverley Hills

12. The Freak Show

Customers Also Viewed

Nirvana 'Nevermind' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Nirvana 'Nevermind' CD Jewel Case


The classic breakthrough grunge album released in 1991. Tracklisting 1. Smalls Like Teen Spirit 2. In Bloom 3. Come As You Are 4. Breed 5. Lithium 6. Polly 7. Territorial Pissings 8. Drain...