Zoom the image with the mouse

Behemoth 'Sventevith (Storming the Baltic)' 2LP Silver Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Behemoth is a Polish extreme metal band from Gdańsk, formed in 1991.

They are considered to have played an important role in establishing the Polish extreme metal underground.

Until the late 1990s, the band played a traditional black metal style with heathen lyrical content, but soon changed to that of occult and thelemic themes written by their lead vocalist Nergal

Sventevith (Storming Near the Baltic) is their debut studio originally released in April 1995 by Pagan Records


Side A
01 Chant of the Eastern Lands
02 The Touch of Nya
03 From the Pagan Vastlands
04 Hidden in a Fog
05 Ancient

Side B
06 Entering the Faustian Soul
07 Forgotten Cult of Aldaron
08 Wolves Guard My Coffin
09 Hell Dwells in Ice

Side C
10 Cursed Angel of Doom
11 Dark Triumph
12 Bless Thee for Granting Me Pain (by HELEVORN)
13 Hell Dwells in Ice (by HELEVORN) (Unreleased)
14 Hidden in a Fog (Live at Merry Christless Warsaw 2017)
15 From the Pagan Vastlands (Live at Black Metal Inferno Fest 1996)

Side D
16 Hidden in a Fog (Live at Black Metal Inferno Fest 1996)
17 Wolves Guard My Coffin (Live at Black Metal Inferno Fest 1996)
18 Hidden in a Fog (Live at Riviera Remont, Warsaw 1996)
19 From the Pagan Vastlands (Live in Maastricht, Pagan Triumph Tour 1996)
20 Hidden in a Fog (Live in Maastricht, Pagan Triumph Tour 1996)

Customers Also Viewed

Behemoth 'LCFR' T-Shirt

Behemoth 'LCFR' T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Behemoth 'LCFR' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black...