Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Dissection 'The Somberlain' 2LP White Black Splatter Vinyl Pop Up Sleeve - RELEASE DATE 28th October 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 28th Oct 2022

Add An Extra Option

Remastered reissue of 'The Somberlain', the all-time classic debut album from the Swedish melodic Black/Death Metal band Dissection, originally recorded at Unisound Studios and released in 1993. With this remastered edition, the release goes full circle as Dan Swanö himself, the original recording engineer, lies behind the great effort of making this milestone sound better than ever.

Limited 2LP white black splatter vinyl version in gatefold sleeve with 8 page booklet and pop up sleeve


1. Black Horizons
2. The Somberlain
3. Crimson Towers
4. A Land Forlorn
5. Heaven's Damnation
6. Frozen
7. Into Infinite Obscurity
8. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
9. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
10. Mistress of the Bleeding Sorrow
11. Feathers Fell

Customers Also Viewed