Zoom the image with the mouse

Light the Torch 'You Will Be the Death of Me' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Since emerging in 2018, Light The Torch have grown stronger in lockstep together as a band and as friends. Through this growth, the Los Angeles, CA trio—Howard Jones [vocals], Francesco Artusato [guitar], and Ryan Wombacher [bass]—only enhanced every aspect of their signature sound. Upheld by head-spinning seven-string virtuosity, yet also anchored to skyscraping melodies, the group crafted twelve no-nonsense and no-holds-barred metallic anthems on their 2021 second full-length album, You Will Be The Death of Me [Nuclear Blast].

 “The past few years have helped me to become much more personal in my writing,” explains Howard. “Even though I’m kind of a loner, this band became real family. My experiences with Ryan and Fran inside and outside of the band truly bonded us. I think it shows in this album, it truly represents who we are as a group.”


Side A:

1. More Than Dreaming

2.Let Me Fall Apart

3.End Of The World

4.Wilting In The Light

5.Death Of Me

6.Living With A Ghost

Side B:

1.Become The Martyr

2.Something Deep Inside

3.I Hate Myself

4.Denying The Sin

5.Come Back To The Quicksand

6.Sign Your Name

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...