Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Sepultura 'Nation' 2LP 180g Black Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 16th September 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 16th Sep 2022

Add An Extra Option

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. During this time, they’ve released fifteen studio albums and sold over 20 million units worldwide.

'Nation', originally released in 2001, is the 8th studio album by the band and features guest appearances from artists such as Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Cristian Machado (III Niño), João Gordo (Ratos de Porão), and Apocalyptica.


1. Sepulnation

2. Revolt

3. Border Wars

4. One Man Army

5. Vox Populi

6. The Ways of Faith

7. Uma Cura

8. Who Must Die?

9. Saga

10. Tribe to a Nation

11. Politricks

12. Human Cause

13. Reject

14. Water

15. Valtio

Customers Also Viewed