Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Supergrass 'Supergrass' (Remastered) 2CD Digipack - RELEASE DATE 16th September 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 16th Sep 2022

Add An Extra Option

Supergrass’ hugely successful third album reached #3 in the UK album Charts and #13 US Billboard Heatseekers Chart in 1999 and has amassed over 300,000 sales in the UK alone since its release.

This 2022 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Pumping On Your Stereo’ (UK #11), ‘Moving’ (UK #9), ‘Mary’ (UK #36).

The 2CD is a 4 panel digipack with 16 page booklet featuring rare band photos and new sleeve notes by acclaimed journalist Charles Shaar Murray

Disc 1: remastered album, Disc 2: rare / demo tracks, alternate, live versions and 4 new track remixes (2 of which done by John Leckie). Includes several previously unreleased tracks and versions. Tracklist compiled by Supergrass.

Album remastered by original producer John Cornfield, with Supergrass bassist Mick Quinn.


CD1: 2022 ‘Supergrass’ album remaster

1. Moving

2. Your Love

3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)

4. Beautiful People

5. Shotover Hill

6. Eon

7. Mary

8. Jesus Came From Outta Space

9. Pumping On Your Stereo

10. Born Again

11. Faraway

12. Mama & Papa


CD2: Remixes, Demos, B-Sides & Lives

1. Moving (2022 Remix)*

2. Beautiful People (2022 Remix)*

3. Pumping On Your Stereo (2022 Remix)*

4. Born Again (2022 Remix)*

5. Wild Wind (Demo)*

6. Pumping On Your Stereo (T-In The Park 2000)*

7. Lucky (No Fear)

8. Blockades *

9. Sick

10. You'll Never Walk Again

11. What A Shame

12. Moving (T-In The Park 2000)*

13. Believer

14. Faraway (Acoustic Version)

15. Out Of The Blue (Monitor Mix)*

16. Mary (The Varieties, Leeds 2005)*

17. Country Number*

18. Born Again (Forum, Melbourne 2000)*

19. Jesus Came From Outta Space (107.7 The End, Seattle 2000)*

20. Oracle

* Previously unreleased

Customers Also Viewed

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl


'Considered Dead' is the debut full-length album by Canadian death metal band Gorguts. The album was originally released in October 1991 through Roadrunner Records, with whom the band signed a deal...