Zoom the image with the mouse

Type O Negative 'Dead Again' 2CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass), Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly.

15th anniversary release of the final studio album from Brooklyn’s self-styled 'Drab Four', which includes 10 bonus live tracks.

Limited edition 2CD version


CD 1:

1. Dead Again

2. Tripping A Blind Man

3. The Profit Of Doom

4. September Sun

5. Halloween In Heaven

6. These Three Things

7. She Burned Me Down

8. Some Stupid Tomorrow

9. An Ode To Locksmiths

10. Hail And Farewell To Britain

CD 2:

1. Everything Dies (live)

2. My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend (live)

3. Are You Afraid/Gravitational Constant (live)

4. Black Sabbath (intro)/Christian Woman (live)

5. Love You To Death (live)

6. Black No 1 (Little Miss Scare All)

7. Anesthesia (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

8. Christian Woman (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

9. Love You To Death (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

10. Kill You Tonight (live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

Customers Also Viewed