Zoom the image with the mouse

Sacred Reich 'Ignorance' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

This is a 2021 reissue of this classic LP pressed on 180g Black Vinyl, comes in a spined sleeve complete with insert.

Formed in 1985, Sacred Reich were an integral part of the 80s and 90s thrash movement, dropping four albums before splitting in 2000. They would go on to reform in 2006 but strictly as a live act, dropping the Live At Wacken DVD in 2012, but it was only in 2018 that they started to work on new material and would go on to release Awakening to critical acclaim in 2019.

Ignorance is the debut studio album by American thrash metal mavericks, Sacred Reich. It was originally released on October 13, 1987 by Metal Blade Records. The album was co-produced by the band and Bill Metoyer, who had previously engineered most of Slayer's early work, and has gone on to produce numerous metal classics!

Ignorance is available on Digital/Streaming, CD, and Single LP. The LP is available in several color variants worldwide, and the artwork/layout replicates the original release.

Track List...

A1. Death Squad
A2. ictim of Demise
A3. Layed to Rest
A4. Ignorance
A5. No Believers

B1. Violent Solutions
B2. Rest In Peace
B3. Sacred Reich
B4. Administrative Decisions
B5. Ignorance

Customers Also Viewed

Sacred Reich 'Awakening' DIGI CD

Sacred Reich 'Awakening' DIGI CD


Twenty-three years after dropping their last full-length, Sacred Reich are returning in force with the towering Awakening, effortlessly demonstrating that they remain a formidable...

Sacred Reich 'Surf Nicaragua' T-Shirt Sacred Reich 'Surf Nicaragua' T-Shirt

Sacred Reich 'Surf Nicaragua' T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Sacred Reich 'Surf Nicaragua' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton ...