Zoom the image with the mouse

8Kalacas 'Fronteras' LP Orange Black Marbled Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Formed in Orange County in 2003, the fertile soil of extremity that also brought us Social Distortion and Avenged Sevenfold, 8Kalacas are the harbingers of a new era. After establishing their unique brand of metallic hardcore, ska and traditional Mexican elements in California and the rest of the Divided States, the massive seven-piece brotherhood is ready to take on the rest of the world. 'Fronteras', their third full-length and first for brand-new label Atomic Fire Records, is like a curveball for the rest of the international metal/hardcore scene: an album so fierce and unique you simply can't resist succumbing to the thundering grooves, malicious riffs and infectious trumpet/trombone madness those guys are vigorously unleashing like there's no tomorrow. Taking their Latin roots and their Californian upbringing and ingeniously warping the two into this behemoth of an album, 8Kalacas truly bring something new and exciting to the table.

Limited edition marbled vinyl pressing


1. Frontera

2. Pudrete

3. Mutante

4. Esquizofrenia

5. R2rito

6. Labios Negros

7. Luna

8. Garras

9. Luz Y Fer

10. Gato

11. Flatline

12. 1941