Zoom the image with the mouse

Aborted 'Engineering the Dead' LP Transparent Red Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Engineering the Dead' is the second album by the Belgian death metal act Aborted, originally released in August 2001.

Limited edition repress on transparent red vinyl

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colour may vary on finished product


1. The Holocaust Incarnate

2. Nailed Through Her Cunt

3. To Roast and Grind

4. Engineering the Dead

5. Eructations of Carnal Artistry

6. Sphinctral Enthrallment

7. Skullfuck Crescendo

8. Exhuming the Infested