Zoom the image with the mouse

Aerosmith 'Permanent Vacation' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

1LP vinyl reissue of Aerosmith’s Permanent Vacation, their ninth studio album originally released in 1987. A turning point in the band’s career, Permanent Vacation went on to tell over five million copies in the U.S and was the first Aerosmith album to attain silver and gold certifications in the UK. Incorporating the help from professional songwriters for the first time, as well as working with producer Bruce Fairbairn, Permanent Vacation became the band’s greatest success in a decade and featured the major hit singles “Rag Doll”, “Dude (Looks Like A Lady)” and “Angel”.

A1. Heart's Done Time
A2. Magic Touch
A3. Rag Doll
A4. Simoriah
A5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
A6. St. John

B1. Hangman Jury
B2. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
B3. Angel
B4. Permanent Vacation
B5. I'm Down
B6. The Movie

Customers Also Viewed

Aerosmith 'Get A Grip' T-Shirt

Aerosmith 'Get A Grip' T-Shirt

Was: £14.99
Now: £9.99

Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black Garment Garment Care:...