Zoom the image with the mouse

Amorphis 'Eclipse' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Eclipse' is the seventh studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amoprhis.

The lyrics are from a play based on the 'Kullervo' legend (told in the 'Kalevala'), written by Finnish poet and playwright Paavo Haavikko in 1982.


1. Two Moons
2. House Of Sleep
3. Leaves Scar
4. Born From Fire
5. Under A Soil And Black Stone
6. Perkele (The God Of Fire)
7. The Smoke
8. Same Flesh
9. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening
11. Stone Woman