Zoom the image with the mouse

Atomkraft 'Future Warriors' CD Digipak

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Future Warriors' is the one and only album released by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT. Atomkraft is a band best known for its bassist/vocalist Tony Dolan, who went on to replace Cronos and front Venom in the 80s. Their 'Total Metal' approach is somewhere between fellow NWOBHM bands such as Motörhead and Venom, punk rock bands such as The Dickies, and early Exodus or Slayer.

Track List:

1.Future Warriors
3.Dead Man’s Hand
4.Total Metal
5.Pour The Metal In
6.Death Valley / This Planet’s Burning
8.Burn In Hell
9.Heat And Pain
10.Pour The Metal In (Live)

Customers Also Viewed