Zoom the image with the mouse

Aura Noir 'Black Thrash Attack' Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Black Thrash Attack is the first studio album by the Norwegian black metal band Aura Noir. This is the first album to feature Blasphemer (Rune Eriksen) from Mayhem on guitars. As indicated in the title, this album is a mix of black metal and thrash metal and as such contains quite a few hints at early German thrash bands such as Kreator and Destruction.

A1. Sons Of Hades
A2. Conqueror
A3. Caged Wrath
A4. Wretched Face Of Evil
A5. Black Thrash Attack
B1. The Pest
B2. The One Who Smite
B3. Eternally Your Shadow
B4. Destructor
B5. Fighting For Hell

Customers Also Viewed