Zoom the image with the mouse

BABYMETAL 'Metal Galaxy' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Metal Galaxy' is the third studio album by Japanese heavy metal act BABAYMETAL, released in October 2019.


1. Future Metal

2. Da Da Dance

3. Elevator Girl

4. Shanti Shanti Shanti 

5. Oh! Majinai

6. Brand New Day

7. Night Night Burn!

8. In the Name Of

9. Distortion

10. Pa Pa Ya!!

11. Kagerou

12. Starlight

13. Shine

14. Arkadia

Customers Also Viewed

Nirvana 'Nevermind' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Nirvana 'Nevermind' CD Jewel Case


The classic breakthrough grunge album released in 1991. Tracklisting 1. Smalls Like Teen Spirit 2. In Bloom 3. Come As You Are 4. Breed 5. Lithium 6. Polly 7. Territorial Pissings 8. Drain...

Dio '5 Classic Albums' 5CD set

Dio '5 Classic Albums' 5CD set


Great value CD box set containing 5 classic Dio albums. 5 CDs Box Set, in Mini LP sleeve style. The CD art of each CD is a replica of the original vinyl. Contains the following albums: 1. Holy...