Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let's Keep It A Secret' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Third studio album by the British metalcore band. The album's full title is: 'There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret'. It was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom and features the single 'It Never Ends'.

Track Listing...

A1. Crucify Me
A2. Anthem
A3. It Never Ends
B1. Fuck
B2. Don't Go
B3. Home Sweet Hole
C1. Alligator Blood
C2. Visions
C3. Blacklist
D1. Memorial
D2. Blessed With A Curse
D3. The Fox And The Wolf

Customers Also Viewed