Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'Gallery Of Suicide LP Red Blackdust Vinyl + Poster

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Gallery of Suicide' is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1998 through Metal Blade Records, and was the first Cannibal Corpse album to feature former Nevermore guitarist Pat O'Brien.

Limited edition Red Blackdust vinyl pressing with poster!

*Please note - image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary on finished product*


1. I Will Kill You 2:47
2. Disposal Of The Body 1:54
3. Sentenced To Burn 3:06
4. Blood Drenched Execution 2:40
5. Gallery Of Suicide 3:55
6. Dismembered And Molested 1:53
7. From Skin To Liquid 5:30
8. Unite The Dead 3:05
9. Stabbed In The Throat 3:26
10. Chambers Of Blood 4:11
11. Headless 2:22
12. Every Bone Broken 3:18
13. Centuries Of Torment 4:04
14. Crushing The Despised 1.56