Zoom the image with the mouse

Def Leppard 'Pyromania' LP Half-Speed Mastering Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Pyromania' is the album that launched the band into the big league, and was released in 1983. It contains the hits 'Photograph' and 'Rock Of Ages', both huge singles all over the world. It reached no.2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum there. 

This deluxe edition has been prepared in conjunction with singer Joe Elliott who has acted as executive producer on this project. The half-speed mastering has been done by the band’s long-serving sound engineers Ronan McHugh and Andy Pearce, so the sound presents Def Leppard as you've always loved them!

An all time classic!

Black Vinyl Pressing


Side A:
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love
5. Die Hard the Hunter

Side B:
1. Foolin'
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Comin' Under Fire
4. Action! Not Words
5. Billy's Got a Gun