Zoom the image with the mouse

Evile 'The Unknown' LP Red Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

With 'The Unknown', British thrash masters Evile not only present their album title track, but their most personal and haunting single-release to date! With millions of streams on Spotify, reams of video views and countless tours with acts such as Kreator, Machine Head, Vader, Overkill or festivals like Wacken and Bloodstock among many others, Evile prove
they are still leaders of the modern thrash metal movement!

Limited red vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. The Unknown

2. The Mask We Wear

3. Monolith

4. When Mortal Coils Shed

5. Sleepless Eyes

6. Out Of Sight

Side B:

7. At Mirror's Speech

8. Reap What You Sow

9. Beginning Of The End

10. Balance Of Time