Zoom the image with the mouse

Job For A Cowboy 'Demonocracy' Limited Edition 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Job for a Cowboy is an American death metal band from Glendale, Arizona. Formed in 2003, the band's debut album Genesis was released in 2007, peaking at No. 54 on the US Billboard 200 and selling 13,000 copies in its first week of release. The second album, 2009's Ruination, sold 10,600 copies in the United States in its first week to debut at position No. 42 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band comprises vocalist Jonny Davy, guitarists Tony Sannicandro and Al Glassman and bassist Nick Schendzielos. Davy is the only remaining founding member.
Demonocracy is the third studio album by Job for a Cowboy. It was released on April 10, 2012.
This is a 2LP limited edition 180gram black vinyl (500 copies worldwide) - Includes poster


Disc 1

A1. Children Of Deceit
A2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
A3. Imperium Wolves
A4. Tongueless And Bound
A5. Black Discharge
B1. The Manipulation Stream
B2. The Deity Misconception
B3 Fearmonger
B4. Tarnished Gluttony

Disc 2

"Doom EP"
C1. Catharsis For The Buried
C2. Entombment Of A Machine
C3. Relinquished
C4. Knee Deep
C5. The Rising Tide
C6. Suspended By The Throat

"Gloom EP"
D1. Misery Reformatory
D2. Plastic Idols
D3. Execution Parade
D4. Signature Of Starving Power
D5. Entities (Bonus Track From Doom E.P. Re-Issue)

Customers Also Viewed