Zoom the image with the mouse

Judas Priest - 'Point of Entry' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Point of Entry' is the seventh studio album by Judas Priest, released in February 1981.

It features the singles 'Don't Go' and 'Hot Rockin', as well as the all time classic 'Heading Out To the Highway'


Side A:

1. Heading Out To the Highway
2. Don't Go
3. Hot Rockin'
4. Turning Circles

5. Desert Plains

Side B:

6. Solar Angels
7. You Say Yes
8. All the Way
9. Troubleshooter
10. On The Run