Zoom the image with the mouse

Killing Joke 'The Singles Collection 1979-2012' 2CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Killing Joke ‘The Singles Collection: 1979 – 2012’ features 33 tracks, including ‘Wardance’, ‘Eighties’, ‘Love Like Blood’, ‘Millennium’ & ‘Pandemonium’. 

2CD set in digisleeve


CD1 1979-1988:

1. Nervous System

2. Wardance

3. Requiem

4. Follow The Leaders

5. Empire Song

6. Chop-Chop

7. Birds of a Feather

8. Let's All Go (To the Fire Dances)

9. Me Or You?

10. Eighties

11. A New Day

12. Love Like Blood

13. Kings And Queens

14. Adorations

15. Sanity

16. America

17. My Love Of This Land

CD 2 1990-2012:

1. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-disc Version)

2. Money Is Not Our God

3. Exorcism (Live in the King's Chamber, Cairo, August 1993 Mix Edit) 

4. Millennium (Cybersank Edit)

5. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)

6. Jana

7. Democracy (Album Mix)

8. Loose Cannon

9. Seeing Red (Edit)

10. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Radio Edit)

11. In Excelsis

12. Fresh Fever from the Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive)

13. European Super State (Edit)

14. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)

15. In Cythera (Edit)

16. Corporate Elect

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...