Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Mason Hill 'Live In Glasgow' Hardbacked CD with 16 page booklet - RELEASE DATE 22nd April 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Brand new live album from breakthrough modern rock act Mason Hill. The band smashed into the UK Top 20 Album Chart last year with their debut album ‘Against The Wall’ – the first British rock band debut to enter the Top 20 since Royal Blood.

Following the success of ‘Against The Wall’, the band embarked on a 22 date UK tour in September and October of 2021, selling nearly 5000 tickets in the process. The highlight of the tour was the sold-out hometown Glasgow show, recorded on a state of the art multi-track live recording and now unleashed as the ‘Live in Glasgow’ album.

Housed in deluxe packaging, in a premium hard backed case with full colour 16 page booklet, foil spot varnish cover, this album is a Mason Hill fans ultimate combination of music and quality presentation.


1. Reborn

2. No Regret

3. D.N.A.

4. Out of Reach

5. Hold On

6. We Pray

7. Who We Are

8. Find My Way

9. Broken Son

10. Best of You

11. Now You See Me

12. Against The Wall

13. Where I Belong

14. Reprise