Zoom the image with the mouse

Naglfar 'Vittra' LP 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Formed in 1992, Umeå, Sweden’s black metal nihilists Naglfar were quite prolific at the start of their existence, releasing their classic debut “Vittra” in 1995.

The 2023 re-issue comes with liner notes and remastered by by Dan Swanö at Unisound (Opeth, Insomnium, Asphyx and many more).

Limited 180g transparent blue vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. As the Twilight Gave Birth to the Night

2. Enslave the Astral Fortress

3. Through the Midnight Spheres

4. The Eclipse of Infernal Storms

Side B:

1. Emerging From Her Weepings

2. Failing Wings

3. Vittra

4. Sunless Dawn

5. Exalted Above Thrones