Zoom the image with the mouse

Suzi Quatro 'Quatro' 2LP Green Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Suzi Quatro, the female icon of the 1970’s rock world is a living legend and still playing sold out shows to this day. Chrysalis Records are proud to release an RSD exclusive expanded version of her second album ‘Quatro’ which now includes a bonus disc featuring singles and b-sides from the period of this album, including the number one ‘Devil Gate Drive’, ‘The Wild One’ and ‘Too Big’. It also features the rare non-album track “Angel Flight’ and ‘The Wild One (Dry Mix)’ both making their debut on vinyl.

Limited Edition Record Store Day 2023 release on 2LP green vinyl


Side A:

1. The Wild One

2. Keep A-Knockin'

3. Too Big

4. Klondyke Kate

5. Savage Silk

6. Move It

Side B:

1. Hit The Road Jack

2. Trouble

3. Cat Size

4. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues

5. Friday

Side C:

1. Devil Gate Drive

2. In The Morning

3. I Wanna Be Free

4. The Wild One (Single Version)

5. Shake My Sugar

Side D:

1. Angel Flight

2. The Wild One (Dry Mix)