Zoom the image with the mouse

The Answer 'Sundowners' Signed Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

After a seven-year hiatus, The Answer are back and set to make their long awaited and highly anticipated return with a new album that captures the soul of a band, intent on not just reigniting their trademark rock ‘n’ roll spark but burning more brightly than ever before. These four Irish rockers have regrouped and thrown themselves into the creation of album that harnesses a unique energy and relentless passion for rock music. This listing is for a Signed Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

Track Listing

1. Sundowners

2. Blood Brother

3. California Rust

4. Want You To Love Me

5. Oh Cherry

6. No Salvation

7. Cold Heart

8. All Together

9. Get On Back

10. Livin’ On The Line

11. Always Alright

12. Exclusive track - No Salvation (Acoustic) - Red Vinyl Only

Due to manufacturing processes the finished product maybe slightly different to image shown