Zoom the image with the mouse

Tori Amos 'Under The Pink' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Under the Pink' is the second studio album by singer-songwriter Tori Amos.

Upon its release in January 1994, the album debuted atop the UK Albums Chart on the back of the hit single "Cornflake Girl"


1. Pretty Good Year

2. God

3. Bells for Her

4. Past The Mission

5. Baker Baker

6. The Wrong Band

7. The Waitress

8. Cornflake Girl

9. Icicle

10. Cloud on My Tongue

11. Space Dog

12. Yes, Anastasia

Customers Also Viewed