Zoom the image with the mouse

2Pac 'The Best Of 2Pac Part 2: Life' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'The Best of 2Pac' is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: 'Thug' and 'Life'. Both albums were originally released in 2007 and consist mostly of songs recorded before his death in 1996.

This is 'Part 2: Life' on 2LP black vinyl


Side A:

1. Definition of a Thug Nigga

2. Still Ballin' (Nitty Remix) [feat. Trick Daddy] - Trick Daddy

3. Until the End of Time (RP Remix)

Side B:

4. Never Call U Bitch Again (Feat. Tyrese)

5. They Don't Give a Fuck About Us (Feat. The Outlaws)

Side C:

6. Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. The Black Angel)

7. Ghetto Gospel (Feat. Elton John)

8. Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister & Roniece)

Side D:

9. Thugz Mansion (2pac Original) [feat. J. Phoenix]

10. When I Get Free (Feat. J. Valentine)

11. Dopefiend's Diner (Feat. Jessi Salinaz)